

SimTerm2024

4 Evolution

Niš, Serbia, October 22-25

ENERGY EFFICIENCY ECONOMY ECOLOGY

INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

President:

Dr Miodrag Mesarović

Academy of Engineering Sciences of Serbia Members:

Dr Jordan Hristov, full professor, Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Mikhail Shatrov, full professor, Moscow, Russia

Dr Zvonimir Guzović, full professor, Zagreb, Croatia

Dr Igor Vušanović, full professor, Podgorica, Montenegro

Dr Anna Stoppato, associate professor, Padova, Italy

Dr Slavtcho Slavtchev, associate member, Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Agis Papadoupoulos, full professor, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr Joseph Moore, research professor, Salt Lake City, USA

Dr Konstantinos Papakostas, associate professor, Greece

Dr Sophia Natalia Boemi, senior researcer, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr Iliya Iliyev, full professor, Ruse, Bulgaria

Dr Dušan Golubović, full professor, Sarajevo, BIH

Dr Ljubica Kanevče, full professor, Bitola, North Macedonia

Dr Petar Gvero, full professor, Banja Luka, BIH

Dr Arpad Nyers, associate professor, Pecs, Hungary

Dr Maria Ichim, scientific advisor, Bucharest, Romania

Dr Vesna Barišić, senior researcher, Espoo, Finland

Dr Dečan Ivanović, full professor, Podgorica, Montenegro

Dr Friedrich Dinkelacker, full professor, Hannover, Germany

Dr Risto Filkoski, full professor, Skopje, North Macedonia

Dr Tetyana Morozyuk, full professor, Berlin, Germany

Dr Zlatan Car, full professor, Rijeka, Croatia

Dr Darko Knežević, full professor, Banja Luka, BIH

Dr Gyula Gróf, full professor, Budapest, Hungary

Dr Zdravko Milovanović, full professor, Banja Luka, BIH

Dr Breda Kegl, full professor, Maribor, Slovenia

Dr Vladimir G. Tuponogov, full professor, Ekaterinburg, Russia

Dr Vladimir Mijakovski, full professor, Bitola, North Macedonia

Dr Violeta Rasheva, full professor, Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Dr Oleh Onysko, associate professor, Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine

Dr Lubomir Dimitrov, full professor, Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Birol Kilkis, full professor, Ankara, Turkiye

Dr Giannis Adamos, assistant professor, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr Andrej Kitanovski, full professor, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr Milić Erić, associate research professor, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Zoran Marković, associate research professor, Belgrade, Serbia

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

President:

Dr Mladen Stojiljković, full professor Members:

Dr Predrag Stefanović, scientific advisor

Dr Milan Radovanović, full professor

Dr Simeon Oka, full professor

Dr Miloš Banjac, full professor

Dr Dragoslava Stojiljković, full professor

Dr Dušan Gvozdenac, full professor

Dr Milun Babić, full professor

Dr Vladan Karamarković, full professor

Dr Maja Todorović, full professor

Dr Dragoljub Živković, full professor

Dr Dragan Pantić, full professor

Dr Velimir Strefanović, full professor

Dr Borislav Grubor, scientific advisor

Dr Valentino Stojkovski, full professor

Dr Maja Đurović Petrović, full professor

Dr Mirjana Laković, full professor

Dr Mića Vukić, full professor

Dr Vukman Bakić, research professor

Dr Dejan Ivezić, full professor

Dr Uroš Karadžić, associate professor

Dr Jelena Janevski, full professor

Dr Predrag Živković, associate professor

Dr Predrg Rašković, full professor

Dr Miomir Raos, full professor

Dr Petar Stanojević, associate professor

Dr Dejan Stojanović, director TOPS

Dr Branislava Lepotic Kovacevic, UPES

HONORARY COMMITTEE

President:

Dr Goran Janevski, full professor Members:

Dr Slobodan Laković, full professor

Dr Nenad Radojković, full professor

Dr Marko Mančić, assistant professor

Dr Ivan Pavlović, associate professor

Dr Jovan Škundrić, teaching assistant

Dr Milena Rajić, associate professor

Milena Mančić, teaching assistant

Dr Filip Stojkovski, Iskra Impuls

Danijela Stanisavljević, economist Violeta Stamenković, legal adviser

Dragana Dimitrijević Jovanović, research assistant

Dr Zoran Boričić, full professor

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

President:

Dr Mirjana Laković-Paunović, full professor Members:

Dr Dejan Mitrović, full professor

Dr Mića Vukić, full professor

Dr Jelena Janevski, full professor

Dr Mirko Stojiljković, associate professor

Dr Marko Ignjatović, associate professor

Dr Branislav Stojanović, full professor

Dr Predrag Živković, full professor

Dr Miloš Tasić, assistant professor

Milica Jovčevski, teaching assistant Dr Saša Pavlović, assistant professor

ENERGY

EFFICIENCY

Aleksandar Pantić, research assistant

Branka Radovanović, teaching assistant

Vladan Jovanović, junior research assistant

Dr Milić Erić, associate research professor

Dr Zoran Marković, associate research professor

Dr Milica Mladenović, associate research professor

Dr Aleksandar Milićević, associate research professor

Sofija Stanojev, student Mateja Polimac, student

Jana Tufanović, student

ECONOMY

ECOLOGY

CONFERENCE FEE

All papers received by the deadline will be included in the process of the first reviews. Papers should be submitted to: simterm@masfak.ni.ac.rs. All papers presented on the Conference will be published in the electronic form, with ISBN.

For authors who submit papers the registration fee will be 150 €. The fee will cover the Conference Proceedings, Book of Abstracts, CD, banquet cost, etc.

Partner journals of the Conference are: Termotehnika, Thermal Science, Facta Universitatis, Innovative Mechanical Engineering, and Water.

Official Conference language is English.

IMPORTANT DATE

AKIND REMINDER

FOR CONFERENCE PAPER SUBMISSION



simterm@masfak.ni.ac.rs











LOCATION

The organizing committee of SIMTERM 2024 is strongly committed to organizing the conference at the planned dates.

We will be prepared for a full on-site presence in Niš, with the possibility of having online presentations for authors who might not be able to travel.

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Niš

Address:

Aleksandra Medvedeva 14. 18000 Niš-Crveni Krst. Serbia



CONTACT

The correspondence should be performed over Conference Organizing Committee.

Contact person is **Prof. Mirjana Laković**, PhD

University of Niš, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Niš, Department of Thermal Engineering Aleksandra Medvedeva 14, 18000 Niš-Crveni Krst, Serbia Phone: +381 18 500 646: Fax: +381-18-588-199; +381-18-588-244





